Our Staff

Whaea Barbara

Principal






principal@thamessouth.school.nz

Whaea Jeannie

Deputy Principal

SENCO

Team Leader

Kaiako

Junior Explorers

Years 0-4

jeannie@thamessouth.school.nz

Whaea Tineka

Assistant Principal

Team Leader

Kaiako

Te Amorangi &

Te Kawenga

Years 7-8


tineka@thamessouth.school.nz

Whaea Janna

SENCO

Kaiako

Te Haeata

Years 0-4



janna@thamessouth.school.nz


Whaea Jacky

Kaiako

Te Haapai Oo

Years 4-7

jacky@thamessouth.school.nz

Whaea Lisa

Kaiako

Navigators

Year 4-8

lisa@thamessouth.school.nz

Matua Barry

Property Manager

Whaea Diane

Office Manager

office@thamessouth.school.nz

Whaea Lyn

Kaiawhina

lyns@thamessouth.school.nz

Whaea Kathy

Librarian and Resource Manager

kathy@thamessouth.school.nz

Whaea Cheryl

Reading Recovery Kaiako

cherylg@thamessouth.school.nz

Whaea Angela

RTLit Kaiako

rtlit@thamessouth.school.nz